SHAREHOLDER INFORMATION

Senior Leadership Team

JAMES "JOC" C. O'ROURKE

President and Chief Executive Officer

BRUCE M. BODINE

Senior Vice President - Potash

MARK J. ISAACSON

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

RICHARD L. MACK

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

RICHARD N. MCLELLAN

Senior Vice President - Brazil

WALTER F. PRECOURT III

Senior Vice President – Phosphates

CORRINE D. RICARD

Senior Vice President - Commercial



Board of Directors from left to right: Denise C. Johnson, Emery N. Koenig, Nancy E. Cooper, Robert L. Lumpkins, David T. Seaton, Kelvin R. Westbrook, James "Joc" C. O'Rourke, Timothy S. Gitzel, William T. Monahan, James L. Popowich, Steven M. Seibert, Gregory L. Ebel

Board of Directors

ROBERT L. LUMPKINS

Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer of Cargill, Incorporated Chairman of The Mosaic Company Committees: Corporate Governance and Nominating (Chair); Audit

NANCY E. COOPER

Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of CA Technologies Committees: Audit (Chair); Corporate Governance and Nominating

GREGORY L. EBEL

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Spectra Energy Corp Committees: Audit; Corporate Governance and Nominating

TIMOTHY S. GITZEL

President and Chief Executive Officer of Cameco Corporation Committees: Audit; Compensation

DENISE C. JOHNSON

Group President, Resources Industries

Group of Caterpillar, Incorporated

Committees: Compensation; Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development

EMERY N. KOENIG

Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Risk Officer of Cargill, Incorporated

Committees: Corporate Governance and Nominating, Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development

WILLIAM T. MONAHAN

Retired Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Imation Corp. Committees: Audit; Compensation (Chair)

JAMES "JOC" C. O'ROURKE

President and Chief Executive Officer of The Mosaic Company

JAMES L. POPOWICH

Retired President and Chief Executive Officer of Elk Valley Coal Corporation
Committees: Compensation; Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development

DAVID T. SEATON

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Fluor Corporation

Committees: Compensation; Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development

STEVEN M. SEIBERT

Attorney at The Seibert Law Firm

Committees: Corporate Governance and Nominating; Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development (Chair)

KELVIN R. WESTBROOK

President and Chief Executive Officer of KRW Advisors, LLC

Committees: Corporate Governance and Nominating; Environmental, Health, Safety and Sustainable Development

CONTACTS

Contacts

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

3033 Campus Drive Suite E490

Plymouth, MN 55441

763.577.2700

800.918.8270

WEBSITE

www.mosaicco.com

MEDIA CONTACT

Ben Pratt

Vice President - Corporate Public Affairs

763.577.6102

media@mosaicco.com

INVESTOR CONTACT

Laura Gagnon

Vice President - Investor Relations

763.577.8213

investor@mosaicco.com

TRANSFER AGENT

American Stock Transfer & Trust Company 59 Maiden Lane

New York, NY 10038 877.777.0800

INDEPENDENT REGISTERED PUBLIC ACCOUNTING FIRM

KPMG LLP 90 South Seventh Street Minneapolis, MN 55402

Safe Harbor

www.mosaicco.com

Certain statements in this review that are neither reported financials nor other historical information are forward-looking statements. Such forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results and Mosaic's plans and objectives to differ materially from those expressed in the forward-looking statements. Additional information about such risks and uncertainties is set forth in our reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Disclosure Policy

www.mosaicco.com/disclosure.htm

PRINTABLE PDF 2016 STATE OF THE BUSINESS REPORT



PRINTABLE PDF 2016 ANNUAL REPORT

